UCLA Football- 20% Project, Week 1

Hello my name is Caleb, for my project I am learning about the history about UCLA football. My motive for choosing this subject was I got really into pro football this past year. I’ve always liked the bruins but never really knew about the team and their history. My goal is to be able to gather enough knowledge to be able to teach my younger siblings and parents about the team, while also knowing more than my neighbor who was a former UCLA quarterback. Today I was close to accomplishing what I planned to accomplish. I learned and took notes about the former UCLA bruins team, I found pictures, weight, and heights of all of the offensive players on the team. I made a slideshow that I can show to my family members and I worked on it for a long time. I memorized the starters and backups of each position. I would say that my first week of learning about UCLA football was a success!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *