Awesome Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: My mom, my dad, and LeBron James. My mom and my dad are just my parents obviously, but LeBron James is one of the most famous people in the world. He plays in the National Basketball Association for the Los Angeles Lakers. He has won four NBA championships. The reason I really like him is because he plays for the Lakers who are my favorite team. I would want to invite my mom and dad because they have done so much for me in the past few years and I love them a lot. Not only this but they would be very excited to be sitting next to LeBron James. The restaurant I would like to eat at is a steak restaurant. With LeBron James sitting at my table I will take advantage of this opportunity and have him sign all my basketball equipment. My dad would want me to take a million photos with him, but I think one is just enough. I enjoy my time eating steak with my parents whom I love, and LeBron James who is my favorite sports athlete! The dinner was awesome I cherish this moment and I can’t wait to tell my friends about my dinner when I get back to school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *