20% Project, Week 5

This week for my project was a struggle, because there was not a lot of more information I could find about the football team. I made an adjustment and found different sources which included books, and articles. I was able to find more information than I thought I would and learned more. On top of this I had different successes as I realized I had more knowledge than most people. I took an online test on the history of UCLA football and I could say I have learned a lot of things about the franchise over these few weeks of work. Not only did I learn mostly everything about the 2023 team but I also learned about most history about the franchise and found facts about how the team started, their stars, and coaches over the years. Next week I will start working on my trifold and teach people about the franchise and what I worked on and my progress over the weeks of work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *