My Favorite Room

My favorite room in my home is my bedroom. I have multiple reasons why I like my bedroom. First, I feel very comfortable and it is where I spend most of my day after school. I lay down and feel relaxed and it is what I do when I am stressed or tired. I do most of my homework and hang out with my friends in my room. The walls are plain and I have shelves filled with all my rings and trophies I have won in the past few years, and I have a closet with all my clothes. My bed is soft and warm, it is the best feeling just laying down and cuddling with my blanket. The floor is soft brown carpet and fluffy. When my friends come over, we play mini hoop attached to the door you enter and there is a lot of space to hang out. These are multiple reasons why I love my bedroom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *