Super Bowl Rematch

A big day is coming up, and I am so excited for this day. My team the San Francisco 49ers are headed to the Super Bowl to face the Super Bowl fifty seven champions, the Kansas City Chiefs. Four years ago we lost to the same team, we are back better than ever. Me and my dad are huge San Francisco 49er fans, our friends on the other hand are not. The day I’ve been waiting for finally came around, me and my dad drove over to our friend’s house and watched the game with all of our friends. The very first drive of the game got me fumigating as the chiefs scored on the first play of the game. Thankfully the 49ers answered with a touchdown of their own. By halftime the game was still tied 7-7. The halftime show was not very amusing, but the game was the important part. It ended up being the final drive, in the fourth quarter. What is gonna happen? I thought. Only God knows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *