Dumbledore Quote

“Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, when one only remembers to turn on the light.”

This quote to me means that, when you feel down, struggling, stressed, or upset you just have to push through your problems and find a way to be happy again. I also think it means that no matter what the situation your in you can always find a way to be happy, it is okay to be upset, stressed, or even worried but if you want to live a good life you should always stay positive and be happy. This quote relates to me because I am the type that when I am not doing well or am upset, I can encourage myself to find a way and do something I enjoy, or makes me happy. It is always good to be happy and that’s how most of the time it should be. I really like this quote and it stood out to me, happiness can be found even at the hardest, most painful points in our life, you just have to turn on the light.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *