My Hero

My hero is my dad. He is just the best, and helps me with everything. He works so hard for me and my whole family. I really appreciate him and he always wants the best for me. He would wake up at six ‘o clock in the morning to take me to my baseball games and have everything ready. He would always want me to be happy and he wouldn’t ever want me to feel left out. Due to how hard my dad works our family always gets to go on so many fun trips and vacations. If it weren’t for my dad I wouldn’t be where I am now. He pays for my baseball lessons, basketball lessons, club teams, and accessories although it is very expensive. This just shows how selfless he is. I could name so many reasons but these are a few reasons why my dad is my hero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *