Living with a Superhero

I would love to live in the universe of the movie called Captain Underpants. I would love to be a student at the school with principal Krupp, also known as captain underpants. It would be amazing to have a principal that practically lets you do whatever you want. I’d be best friends with Harold and George. I’d spend time with Harold and George in their tree house and make many comic books about our one and only Captain Underpants! I would also be saving the day every now and then, having parties almost every night, and getting to be as lazy as I want every single day. Imagine being able to fly, well this is a daily thing I would do with captain underpants cape. I feel like it would be a marvelous experience to be able to fight off the villains and save the day for our local civilians. I would enjoy every moment in my new universe and have a blast!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *