I am Thankful

I am thankful for many things this year, but here are the three top things. One thing I am very thankful for is my family. I am thankful for each and everyone of them, including my brother, sister, mom, dad, and grandparents. My sister is very kind, caring and supportive and she has so much energy. My brother keeps me entertained whenever I am bored wether that is going outside to shoot some hoops, or play mini hoop inside. My mom and dad are both very supportive, they both work very hard for me and my siblings and are always caring. My grandparents all support me in what I do and they make me happy. Another thing I am thankful for is my cousins and their family. My aunt is always there to support me and she has been taking care of me ever since I was born. My uncle is awesome to hang out with because I just love talking with him about sports because we have a lot of things in common. My two cousins are always fun to hang out with and this is why I am thankful for them. Lastly, I am thankful for friends. They keep me company and are always fun to hang out with when I am bored. Without them life would be pretty boring and not fun. These are three things I am thankful for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *